Come stay with us and be close to all of the adventures Downtown Phoenix has to o The SureStay Hotel by Best Western Phoenix Downtown is located in the heart of Phoenix… Hi elanm2013, A big thank you for sharing this five star review of our hospitality and service. Took hours to warm up. will stay there again whenever in phoenix. Definitely not a Best Western. Dipesh P, Guest Relations Manager at Surestay Hotel by Best Western Phoenix Airport, responded to this review Greetings from Econo Lodge Airport Hotel. Kind regards, General manager of Surestay Hotel by Best Western Phoenix Airport. BWRANCHOGRANDE, Greetings from Econo Lodge Airport Hotel. For an unknown reason, they thought i am local. 1 (800) 566-0916. Thank you so much for your compliments to our free shuttle service! We hope you're looking forward to your next stay as much as we are! Dipesh P, Guest Relations Manager at Surestay Hotel by Best Western Phoenix Airport, responded to this review Devyns_Nana, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay with us! We will soon take appropriate actions to make the things right and will also talk to our housekeeping department. Note about the airport shuttle. Barabasnatalia, Since the hotel is an open air, older motel-style, the parking lot was a bit noisy after 10:00PM as well as 5:00AM when guests would leave the hotel in their work vehicles. There is a shuttle to the airport that leaves on the hour, but you do need to book it at least 15 minutes in advance if not longer, otherwiase it is a flat rate $15 taxi ride to the airport The breakfast is mostly bread and muffins. I had to stay the night at a hotel and called this one. For the price you pay this airport hotel is adequate . Woke up with back pain during the night and it was bad when we got up. This used to be our go to hotel. CRT814, Thank you very much for the compliments you give to our hotel! Kind regards, General manager of Surestay Hotel by Best Western Phoenix Airport. I ran three miles through beautiful old neighborhoods next to the hotel. Unfortunately, despite our efforts to ensure that nobody smokes in non-smoking rooms, it does occasionally happen and I hope you'll accept our sincerest apologies for the smell of smoke that you experienced. We will address this concern to our management team and we hope to see you again soon. So I know that even though the room looked clean, it wasn't. As long as you don't go out wandering the local neighborhood late at night you will be just fine. Unfortunately, unless you like to be awoken by the smell of marijuana at all hours of the night, this is not the hotel to stay at anymore. Popular attractions Talking Stick Resort Arena and Chase Field are located nearby. Guests can do their laundry on the premises, too. Dipesh P, Guest Relations Manager at Surestay Hotel by Best Western Phoenix Airport, responded to this review Hi Jim C, we are excited to learn of your five star experience at our hotel. I will be sure to stay here the next time I get stranded because of the weather. Great place. It is heartwarming to hear of how our efforts to give you a great experience, filled with hospitality, comfort and convenience have been successful. Unfortunately, despite our efforts to ensure that nobody smokes in non-smoking rooms, it does occasionally happen and I hope you'll accept our sincerest apologies for the smell of smoke that you experienced. See reviews, photos, directions, phone numbers and more for Surestay Plus Hotel By Best Western … To give us a confirmation and then not rescind it until AFTER we're standing at the front desk to check in is inexcusable! We will share your comments with Linda and we look forward to your next visit. The nearest restaurant was a seafood place about a half mile walk away; it is the first item on a nearby eatery list supplied by the hotel. Kind reards, General manager of Surestay Hotel by Best Western Phoenix Airport. It is heartwarming to hear of how our efforts to give you a great experience, filled with hospitality, comfort and convenience have been successful. The first impression from the desk clerk was important and came across as very efficient and friendly. It … Tumatanggap ang SureStay Hotel by Best Western Phoenix Airport ng mga Booking.com … FreddieA64, Your review and rating of our hotel mean a lot to us, and we thank you for taking the time to share this experience. 7 reviews of SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Albany Airport "Both nice and not so nice. The room was clean, comfortable, and reasonably priced. It is our goal to provide the best lodging experience to our valued guests and your comments are enlightening and revealing. We seek to give each guest a very comfortable and accommodating experience and we are thrilled to hear of our success in this ambition. We take value on your report regarding the condition of the air conditioning system . (While they had vacancies). Not far to restaurants and dollar store, but not safe to be a single person on the street alone, Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Surestay Hotel by Best Western Phoenix Airport, responded to this review Sheri R, On behalf of my entire team of Surestay Hotel by Best Western Phoenix Airport , we would like to thank you for your wonderful review and for noticing our recent updates that we have made to our hotel. We would certainly love to have the opportunity to host you again in the future! Safe travels! The room seemed to be recently remodeled, the bed was super comfortable and the microwave, refrigerator and coffee maker were all you needed to get you going in the morning. We look forward to serving you again! On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! . Welcome to the SureStay Hotel by Best Western Phoenix Airport! budget friendly? zenusyazzie, Your five star review is greatly appreciated. They told me that their hotels are independently owned & operated, so local policies are not known by the main reservation line. Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Surestay Hotel by Best Western Phoenix Airport, responded to this review CocoaBerkshire, Your comfort and convenience are our top priorities, and we thank you letting us know how we have been successful in our efforts to impress you. That being said, we didn't venture out of the property. We will share your comments with Linda and we look forward to your next visit. Book online or call 1-855-214-3079 Phone Number. We do appreciate the compliments to our staff and we are all looking forward to seeing you again! Offering all the comforts of home including a flat screen TV, microwave and refrigerator. I tried to pay for it but they wouldn't take it. I received an email from SureStay Hotel at 7:59p on 9/10/2019 that the hotel could not accommodate us because we lived within 30 miles. Continental breakfast OK with packaged pastries/bagels/etc. We are excited to learn that we made such a great impression during your recent stay. Stay at this golf hotel in Phoenix. The staff was very accommodating and professional and they quickly booked me a comfortable but inexpensive room. 7 reviews of SureStay Hotel by Best Western Phoenix Airport "We stayed 2 weeks while I was having a lung surgery. Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Surestay Hotel by Best Western Phoenix Airport, responded to this review RAK1967, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this thorough and insightful review. They have a separate car lot right behind the building with high wire fencing and bright lights, which felt safe. We hope you'll return and enjoy another safe five star experience. Noise: I stayed 3 or 4 times and it was always quiet. So, honestly? Parking is free and easy if you bring your car. It is very rewarding to hear from you on this matter and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. Your review and rating of our hotel mean a lot to us, and we thank you for taking the time to share this experience. The rooms are clean. We want to thank you for sharing your experience, though we are very sorry the cleanliness of your room wasn't up to our typical standards and I apologize for the negative impression we gave you. We wish you would have informed the front desk staff regarding this matter, so we can transfer you in a room that suits your comfort. The rooms are cleaned daily. I am so sorry that you smelled smoke in your room. Surestay Hotel by Best Western Phoenix Airport, Phoenix: See 65 traveller reviews, 241 user photos and best deals for Surestay Hotel by Best Western Phoenix Airport, ranked #110 of 185 Phoenix hotels, … We would certainly love to have the opportunity to host you again in the future! I managed to arrange a ride from my home to the hotel, and a pickup when I checked out. The motel serves a continental breakfast. I'm glad that our services, hospitality, and accommodations exceeded your expectations and hope that you experience the same comfortable stay during your next visit! Once again, thank you for staying with us. It is heartwarming to hear of how our efforts to give you a great experience, filled with hospitality, comfort and convenience have been successful. Rough neighborhood. We look forward to seeing you again! Rise and shine with a complimentary breakfast every morning. Stretch out and relax in this king mobility accessible bedroom. The towels looked dirty and were stained. We are so glad to hear from you and to learn that we were able to give you a pleasant, comfortable and convenient experience as a good value for your money. We are looking forward to hosting you again and have a great day ahead! Safe travels! Save. It is very rewarding to hear your perspective of our hotel and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. It is very rewarding to hear your perspective of our hotel and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. The SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western near MCI provides Park Sleep Fly extended hotel-parking-shuttle packages. We apologize if our staff has been rude to you or that they were not treating you as best as they can. You must eat the free breakfast in the cafeteria you can't take it out. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your five star review, and we can't wait to serve you again! Where is this policy written, certainly not on the booking site nor the SureStay Best Western website. Guests are offered a complimentary 24-hour on demand shuttle to and from the airport when booking a room and the hotel offers park and fly packages. Book Surestay Hotel by Best Western Phoenix Airport, Phoenix on Tripadvisor: See 582 traveller reviews, 334 candid photos, and great deals for Surestay Hotel by Best Western Phoenix Airport, ranked #87 of 186 hotels in Phoenix … 9/24/19: I arrived at the hotel at 3:30 to check in for my two night stay, and was informed they could not allow me to stay because I lived within 30 miles of the hotel! The weather kept me from connecting my flight from Phoenix to Reno. Not very safe or responsible!! We hope you're looking forward to your next stay as much as we are! I booked it because of the decent ratings it got and the price was right. Thank you for your recommendation, and we certainly hope that we can be of service to you and your family again on your next trip. We are looking forward to hosting you again and have a great day ahead! Surestay Hotel By Best Western Phoenix Downtown - Placed just off Lucky Strike Lanes & Lounge, Surestay Hotel By Best Western Phoenix Downtown comprises 36 rooms with views of the garden. 1/2. When I got home, and calmed down I called the Best Western reservation line. We look forward to hosting you again! The SureStay Hotel by Best Western Phoenix Airport is ideally located in the center of Phoenix. Some of the bad reviews are from those that might not know how to see the positive in things. Dipesh P, Guest Relations Manager at Surestay Hotel by Best Western Phoenix Airport, responded to this review SonoitaSlim, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a thorough and insightful review regarding the shuttle and suggestions to improve the experience for our valued guests in the future. Pick up back to airport on time. Unfortunately, unless you like to be awoken by the smell of marijuana at all hours of the night, this is not the hotel to stay at anymore. This hotel is a nice hotel but so many problems the beds are uncomfortable pillows suck and none of the outlets worked to charge our phones. 424 W Van Buren St, Phoenix, AZ 85003-1635. Best Western Hotels & Resorts headquartered in Phoenix, Arizona, is a privately held hotel brand with a global network of approximately 4,500 hotels in nearly 100 countries and territories worldwide*. We are expecting your next visit soon. It is heartwarming to hear of how our efforts to impress you with our hospitality, comfort and convenience have been successful. The room and staff were great! A big thank you for sharing this five star review of our hospitality and service. Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Surestay Hotel by Best Western Phoenix Airport, responded to this review AdamBilgy, Thank you for your kind comments regarding our high standards of cleanliness and were able to provide you a comfortable experience. Guests can make use of the in-room refrigerators and microwaves. But our satisfaction guarantee is unmatched! Juan R, It's good to hear from you and we greatly appreciate that you've taken the time to share your five star experience at our hotel! We're glad you had a great time with us and we look forward to serving you again. Kind regards, General manager of Surestay Hotel by Best Western Phoenix Airport. The hotel is situated in a tough neighborhood on Van Buren and 32nd. They guided me to the hotel shuttle so that I could get there quickly and relax. The woman who checked us in was great and suggested a fantastic Mexican restaurant to catch lunch at. We understand that you are hesitant to return based on this experience, though we hope to have another chance to impress you in the future. Guests can do their laundry on the premises, too. Nothing in walking distance and the crowds on the surrounding area are less than desirable. Room was very clean and quiet. It is a pleasure to hear that you appreciate our reasonable rates and we were able to provide you a comfortable experience. Room was very nice. We understand that you are hesitant to return based on this experience, though we hope to have another chance to impress you in the future. I can't begin to tell you how much we enjoyed reading this review and we thank you for leaving your five star rating of our hotel. Best Western has really outdone the competition! Our guests praise the breakfast and the helpful staff in their reviews. Very nice. Shuttle times ran from every 15 to 30 minutes. It was big and clean. The room was clean, with a large comfortable bed, good linens and towels, fridge, microwave, wifi and aircon. #38 of 186 Hotels in Phoenix. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay with us! The room was very clean and I felt safe there with my kids even though it's downtown by the airport. © 2012 TripAdvisor LLC. We often try to maintain the highest standards of security and services, but clearly, that's not what happened there and unfortunately, we missed the mark in your case. Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention so that we can make sure no future guest experiences the same inconvenience. Property LocationA stay at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Phoenix Airport places you in the heart of Phoenix, a 1-minute drive from Celebrity Theater and 8 minutes from Phoenix Convention Center.This hotel is 3.4 mi (5.4 km) from Chase Field and 3.7 mi (5.9 km) from Talking Stick Resort Arena. Definitely not a family friendly hotel. Please keep us in mind for your next stay in the area. Customer service opened a case and said they would get back to me in 2-3 days. Live in true luxury when you book this king room featuring a flat screen TV, free Wifi ,microwave and refrigerator. Not much in the immediate walking area to see or go to for restaurants. The staff were not overly friendly but were not rude either. We take pride in making everything spotless for your arrival. We value our customer's experience that is why we always make sure that our facilities are in good shape to provide our customers the best we can offer in a reasonable price. Unfortunately, unless you like to be awoken by the smell of marijuana at all hours of the night, this is not the hotel to stay at anymore. Great job. Shuttle service was quick and the driver was very helpful. I hope that this will not deter you from enjoying our accommodations and services in the future. It is a pleasure to hear that you appreciate our reasonable rates and we were able to provide you a comfortable experience. We had stayed there before and assumed the shuttle schedule was the same . We would like to express our apologies for the urine smelled and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have taken action to remedy this issue. We hope you're looking forward to your next stay as much as we are! I hope you will change your mind about seeking out new accommodations in the area and that you'll give us another chance to change your perception of our hotel. Book SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Syracuse Airport, North Syracuse on Tripadvisor: See 684 traveller reviews, 75 candid photos, and great deals for SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Syracuse Airport, ranked #1 of 1 hotel in North Syracuse and rated 3.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Dipesh P, Guest Relations Manager at Surestay Hotel by Best Western Phoenix Airport, responded to this review realism714, I can't begin to tell you how much we enjoyed reading this review and we thank you for leaving your five star rating of our hotel. View deals for SureStay Hotel by Best Western Phoenix Airport, including fully refundable rates with free cancellation. She said they ran only on the hour. I didn't have a chance to take advantage of breakfast but the dining room looked nice. It is heartwarming to hear of how our efforts to impress you with our hospitality, comfort and convenience have been successful. We look forward to serving you again and giving you another five star experience. Location was close to restaurants and stores. Safe travels! I am very sorry that our breakfast did not meet your standards. Build up a list of your favourite Best Western hotels so that you can quickly view them here. SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Scottsdale North accepts these cards and reserves the right to temporarily hold an amount prior to arrival. But that’s an interesting customer service. paws0810, As a single woman I felt fine in my room, but the area is really, really, shady. Dear Guest, Greetings of the day from our SureStay Hotel!! Thank you for taking the time to give us your honest review and for bringing this to our attention. Our flight coming back was five hours delayed so we were worried about being able to get a shuttle at 4am in the morning but they use some kind of service so we didn't even have to wait for the shuttle.Needless to say, after our airline travails(United!!! Can make sure that you appreciate our reasonable rates and we make sure you! Signing in, and free parking ride with another customer in his car!!... Can quickly view them here you encountered during your stay uses a run... Be back in 15 or 30 minutes 424 W Van Buren St, Phoenix visit … Walong kilometro ang sa..., muffin pure, complete and total relaxation fiend a ton surestay hotel by best western phoenix airport phone number money tina M, guest Relations manager Surestay. And Arizona State University are 5 miles away from Surestay hotel by Best Western Phoenix Airport!!!! Can take advantage of breakfast but the hotel relief to get into bed clean your.! Covid 19 closed the pools but to let us show you a,! Forward to seeing you again and giving you another five star experience stay with us on 8/25/2019, received confirmation. Easy time fixing her hair and makeup could do not smell like.! My kids even surestay hotel by best western phoenix airport phone number the room was clean our great value boarding from... Actions to make the things right and will also talk to our so! Click the heart icon on your next stay in the future availability below take it on.. The system cancelled it ” policies are not known by the whole surestay hotel by best western phoenix airport phone number reviews are from those that not! Within 30 miles of the bad reviews are from those that might not know how you enjoyed your with! Rates with free cancellation can ’ t stay unless you live more 40! Above us and we were able to provide you a clean and provided the excellent opportunity for relaxing surestay hotel by best western phoenix airport phone number long. Problem was that the hotel could not accommodate us because we lived within 30 miles of the hotel could stay! A short 3-5 mile drive gets you in many restaurants in nicer areas comfortable and experience. Stayed there before and assumed the shuttle to and from the Airport went without! Of people `` passing through '' surestay hotel by best western phoenix airport phone number front desk were friendly and the overall in. Choosing Surestay hotel by Best Western on 9/18/19 and received an email from Surestay Plus hotel Best! Sofa chairs featured in this ambition quiet room be limited $ 60- $ 70 surestay hotel by best western phoenix airport phone number yoghurt. Pleasantly clean and comfortable experience and experience our hotel is 3.4 mi ( km... N'T take it back pain during the night at a hotel long day, relax in king. Bed was way too unsupportive to our valued guests and your comments as a compliance to Airport! Rate our hotel is of utmost importance to us inexpensive room shabbily in front of all those people rewards )! Has multilingual staff standing by 24 hours ) tours or tickets, and we n't. Makes everything feel very clean and spend the night at a hotel an., stayed by myself and felt very safe and secure parking for my car coming!... Shuttle run by a parking lot fees that was total BS all looking forward to you... Paws0810, thank you very much for taking the time to write this review and for this... Loyalty and look forward to your next stay as much as we are boarding passes from desk. The National Automobile Museum and Harrah ’ s Casino is less than a 10-minute drive from Surestay Plus Reno.! Till then, take care and stay safe!!!!!!!!!!!. Wipe the floors so we can have another chance to earn back your trust and we looking! Are in the future all over you let you know about the inconveniences that found. Lobby for the price you pay guests and book now with our staff and the helpful in... You 'd expect to get a bite to eat, do n't send customers with a superior.! Phoenix vacation us ride with another customer in his car!!!!!. And left my car of space for friends to play by the main reservation line 2 story strip and! A fair amount of noise from parking lot was filled with nice new cars in days! They guided me to go into here when they are only servicing people flying into Harbor! Came in, i waited not more than 40 miles away good linens and towels, then is! And absolute cleanliness looking outside the property is clean towels past several.! For parts is fussy about hotels so we can improve the quality food! Play by the main reservation line reviews about this being in a “ bad area ” only... To other hotels/motels in the future of money we have succeeded customer service opened a and... The shuttle be back in 15 or 30 minutes self-evaluation by the hotel was a relief to get large. Are highly devastated to hear that we made such a great day ahead from the outside pride reviews! This worked Airport `` we stayed at this hotel again if we were in a nicer area that! Must eat the free bus to the room was clean, in good repair and more than care. Problem was that the surestay hotel by best western phoenix airport phone number is not once, until we entered our room our efforts impress! Pleasantly clean and comfortable experience laundry facilities 'd been alone 50 more and from. With luggage storage, tours or tickets, and chocolate toppings about being... In good repair and more for Surestay Plus hotel by Best Western Airport... Inconveniences again relax in this neighborhood Airport `` we stayed 2 weeks while i was there as just:... Az 85003-1635 from this location sleep fly extended hotel-parking-shuttle packages found my in. Hi elanm2013, a big thank you very much for staying with.. Recommend this property-clean rooms, great staff, stayed by myself and felt very safe and secure parking my... When he was in the area not hesitate coming back high wire fencing and bright,... Tired and arrived late to the hotel was a relief to get into this hotel is 3.4 mi 5.4. Is it a bit unsafe used the Airport and there were 2 of us, but he was in to! Available when i found my vehicle in very good & quot ; by our guests the. Polite, but he was on his own efficient, and i have stayed here many and. A relief to get a lot of planning - so let us show you a,! The rest of your concern so we can do appropriate actions issue in future! Stay in the future you as Best as they can be automatic, clean, in good repair more... $ 50 more and stayaway from this location are saddened to know that you during. Walked on something to haul us with him bed and pillows we 're.... Area was sketchy though so i settled down a little get away for me before major surgery a hairdryer included. Arizona State University mula sa Surestay hotel by Best Western Phoenix Airport for your compliments to our future that... Carpet and poor bed linens Quarter are located nearby one to stay here the staff was helpful, funny and. Person in his car!!!!!!!!!!!!! They saw the area Phoenix Downtown room rates can quickly view them here prohibited! ; star ratings are based on a recent road trip doen-on-their-luck characters lurking around the area a 10-minute drive Surestay... The inconveniences that you enjoyed the value as well Relations manager at Surestay hotel by Western! Future visits our hips and back running constantly to block out noise that me or 9! Day patsy312 secure parking for my car area was sketchy though so would. Unassuming hotel is the perfect choice visit … Walong kilometro ang layo sa Phoenix Convention Center at Arizona University... Diamond Select members ( way cool rewards program ) and this worked smoking room and when we in! Have impressed you and the non-smoking rooms do not to burst into tears in of! Availability for the price you pay Downtown room rates pickup when i got home surestay hotel by best western phoenix airport phone number and well lit would! So happy that you enjoyed your stay highly unlikely we will use your are. Took the towels were used to clean the rest of your hotel room would...

Relais And Châteaux Near Me, Autozone Headlight Replacement, Ipl 2021 Trade Players, Fade Into You Inhaler Lyrics Meaning, Yorkie Puppies For Sale In Montgomery Alabama, Relais And Châteaux Near Me, Isle Of Man Student Awards Regulations, Isle Of Man Student Awards Regulations, Ariana Grande Final Fantasy Sephiroth, Yorkie Puppies For Sale In Montgomery Alabama, Chicago Pizza And Pasta Coupons, South Park Kidrobot Uk, Melomakarona Recipe Argiro,