Once again, thank you for staying with us. I reserved my room directly through Best Western on 9/18/19 and received an email confirmation # 219972792 the same day. A business centre and meeting room are available to guests at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Phoenix Airport. SureStay Hotel by Best Western Airport Phoenix 3037 East Van Buren Street, I-10, Exit 147, Phoenix, AZ 85008 : From $63 See Rates. This place used to be real rough. My husband and I have stayed here many times and it has been consistently clean, with no issues. We hope you're looking forward to your next stay as much as we are! We hope you'll return someday to see how we have addressed and improved upon the issues that you have expressed, thanks to your valuable feedback. Dipesh P, Guest Relations Manager at Surestay Hotel by Best Western Phoenix Airport, responded to this review BWRANCHOGRANDE, Greetings from Econo Lodge Airport Hotel. I doing the stay and park. Thank you for letting us know how impressed you were with our services and amenities. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your five star review, and we can't wait to serve you again! 4. We appreciate that you've taken the time to share the ways that we have impressed you and the ways that we can improve. Show Phone Number Call: (602) 273-1601 MAKE A CONNECTION SureStay Hotel by Best Western Phoenix Airport is currently available to chat: Send Message As I experience the hotel from a different prospective then a regular guest I was very impressed by the whole experience. Remodel and upgrades very nice. Budget motel, but decent and comfortable. Book Surestay Hotel by Best Western Phoenix Airport, Phoenix on Tripadvisor: See 582 traveller reviews, 334 candid photos, and great deals for Surestay Hotel by Best Western Phoenix Airport, ranked #87 of 186 hotels in Phoenix … Beds were comfortable. Tony L, Your review and rating of our hotel mean a lot to us, and we thank you for taking the time to share this experience. It is heartwarming to hear of how our efforts to give you a great experience, filled with hospitality, comfort and convenience have been successful. I had to stay the night at a hotel and called this one. We will share your comments with Linda and we look forward to your next visit. However, we have noted down your matter of concerns regarding beds, pillows, and others. Definitely not a Best Western. SureStay Hotel by Best Western Phoenix Airport, Phoenix. Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Surestay Hotel by Best Western Phoenix Airport, responded to this review Hi ptwint, Thank you for your honest feedback which will promote practical policy changes and an improved experience for future guests. Best Western offers 16 hotel brands to suit the needs of developers and guests in every market. The areas is not only dangerous but really ugly. Great price clean rooms with an iron and clean restroom it even had a mini fridge and microwave and very friendly during check in and check out will stay here again when flying out of PHX. Guests are delighted to find out their stay includes free local phone calls, free wireless Internet, as well as a 49-inch flat screen television that has access to HBO, ESPN, CNN, a microwave, a refrigerator and a coffee maker in every room. We hope you'll return someday to see how we're improving. Dicey location if you intend to walk anyplace. Staff was courteous, was confusing for the shuttle to get there it was the airport parking shuttle bus which they don't tell you. As it happens we live during the Summer at Munds Park, AZ, well over 100 miles from the hotel and had driven down to Phoenix and SureStay to overnight before our early early Southwest flight, departing at 5:45a on 9/11/2019. However, we have noted down your matter of concerns regarding beds, pillows, and others. I hope that this will not deter you from enjoying our accommodations and services in the future. The towels looked dirty and were stained. FreddieA64, Your review and rating of our hotel mean a lot to us, and we thank you for taking the time to share this experience. On the downside, when we arrived in the room the heat was off. I can't begin to tell you how much we enjoyed reading this review and we thank you for leaving your five star rating of our hotel. I couldn't believe when we met in the lobby at 5 am to get on the shuttle to the airport and it wasn't a shuttle at all!! Guests can make use of the in-room refrigerators and microwaves. For the return, the shuttle is only available once per hour, but Lyft was $7. Find 15 listings related to Surestay Plus Hotel By Best Western Humble in Humble on YP.com. HRS stars SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Kansas City... 11828 NW PLAZA CIRCLE, 64153 Kansas City . We're glad you had a great time with us and we look forward to serving you again. We greatly appreciate the time you've taken to rate our hotel and we look forward to your next visit. Room cleanliness Cons: 1. nil fitness centre although advertised 2. abrupt and rude front of house staff 3. area dodgy - don't even consider walking out of the motel!! Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Surestay Hotel by Best Western Phoenix Airport, responded to this review Odawg17. Please give us another chance to earn back your trust and we make sure that you will not have to face such inconveniences again. Looks like the lady at the reception didn't know how to deal with the system, so just refused me. There isn't any other places to get a bite to eat or safely head to as the entire surroundings are sketchy. But I needed a place to stay when he was in the hospital and I didn't want to fiend a ton of money. The chain, which started in late 2016, comes with three differentiated brands, namely, SureStay, SureStay Plus Hotel, and SureStay Signature Collection. Other than that very good for your money. It was fun while it lasted. There's plenty of space for friends to play by the pool and spend the night in this 2 queen bedroom. Visit hotel website. The 6am shuttle was pulling out as reached the front door. There are a couple of nice workers but mostly they act super snotty and will obnoxiously deny requests for the type of room you want. Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Surestay Hotel by Best Western Phoenix Airport, responded to this review amdgr82019, I am very sorry that our breakfast menu did not meet your standards. Dipesh P, Guest Relations Manager at Surestay Hotel by Best Western Phoenix Airport, responded to this review Lock808, We want to thank you for sharing your experience, though we are very sorry the cleanliness of your room wasn't up to our typical standards and I apologize for the negative impression we gave you. Hi Jim C, we are excited to learn of your five star experience at our hotel. Check in and check out service was great. Safe travels! As a single woman I felt fine in my room, but the area is really, really, shady. It is a pleasure to hear that you appreciate our reasonable rates and we were able to provide you a clean and comfortable experience. Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Surestay Hotel by Best Western Phoenix Airport, responded to this review RAK1967, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this thorough and insightful review. If your travel dates are flexible you need to adjust your stay dates to book this hotel as the hotel requires more than one night to be booked on the date selected. The airport shuttle was a little difficult to figure out as it is not the hotel's shuttle but a parking lot shuttle. It is heartwarming to hear of how our efforts to impress you with our hospitality, comfort and convenience have been successful. Thank you for your recommendation, and we certainly hope that we can be of service to you and your family again on your next trip. The rooms are clean. Margaret F, I am very sorry to hear that you encountered such unusual circumstances and inconveniences during your most recent experience with us, especially that we were not able to address the issues and misunderstandings right away. We look forward to serving you again! The staff was very accommodating and professional and they ... more, I was very tired and arrived late to the airport and there were no rental cars left. To be treated so shabbily in front of all those people. Dipesh P, Guest Relations Manager at Surestay Hotel by Best Western Phoenix Airport, responded to this review ashalkowski, Thank you very much for the compliments you give to our hotel! ATM_12, Thank you so much for choosing Econo Lodge Airport Hotel. Now £44 on Tripadvisor: Surestay Hotel by Best Western Phoenix Airport, Phoenix. Guests are offered a complimentary 24-hour on demand shuttle to and from the airport when booking a room and the hotel offers park and fly packages. We have booked 5,000,000+ reservations. kw7511, Your review and rating of our hotel mean a lot to us, and we thank you for taking the time to share this experience. On arrival, I waited not more than 10 minutes. The room seemed to be recently remodeled, the bed was super comfortable and the microwave, refrigerator and coffee maker were all you needed to get you going in the morning. Any prohibited drug is not allowed in the premises of the hotel as a compliance to the mandate of the police. I like the location too. Popular attractions Westworld of Scottsdale and Scottsdale Quarter are located nearby. Share. Safe travels! The one lady (shorter heavy set dark skin) was extremely rude when asked for basic things (TP and towels). It was fun while it lasted. SureStay Plus Reno Airport Hotel in Reno, Nevada is a venue available for weddings and other events. On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! This hotel is 3.4 mi (5.4 … We are so glad to hear from you and to learn that we were able to give you a pleasant, comfortable and convenient experience as a good value for your money. Surestay Hotel by Best Western Phoenix Airport, Phoenix: See 65 traveller reviews, 241 user photos and best deals for Surestay Hotel by Best Western Phoenix Airport, ranked #110 of 185 Phoenix hotels, … Kind regards, General manager of Surestay Hotel by Best Western Phoenix Airport. We look forward to serving you again. It was all I could do not to burst into tears in front of all the people standing in line at the front desk. Location: Well, you can take the shuttle to and from the airport. Thank you so much for your kind comments and review regarding your most recent stay with us. We were not sure about the neighborhood the hotel is in but were surprised at how nice the property is. We are working to address all of the issues that you mentioned and we thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your review, and we can't wait to serve you again! For the price you pay this airport hotel is adequate . Kind regards, General manager of Surestay Hotel by Best Western Phoenix Airport, amdgr82019, I am very sorry that our breakfast menu did not meet your standards. If you go out to eat, don't eat anywhere near the hotel. SureStay Hotel by Best Western Phoenix Airport 3037 E Van Buren St, Phoenix, Arizona, United States, 85008 According to their policy you can’t stay unless you live more than 40 miles away. show more, For meetings and events enquiries please call 0844 387 62 40, This hotel is a nice hotel but so many problems the beds are uncomfortable pillows suck and none of the outlets worked to charge our phones. Hi elanm2013, A big thank you for sharing this five star review of our hospitality and service. Overall good value, clean but take some food with you. (Whi... more, was surprised to find my booking (via booking.com) cancelled because “The system cancelled it”. The room was clean and comfortable. On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for choosing our hotel and hope you give us a chance to serve you again and experience the improvements we have made with our service. Great experience all around. Show map. The staff were polite. They give you the towels in advance room is clean it’s quiet it’s not actually the greatest but it will do. Room in good condition, clean and quiet. Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Surestay Hotel by Best Western Phoenix Airport, responded to this review Hi Angelica H, Thank you so much for your feedback and kind words regarding the five star service and accommodations that you received during your most recent stay with us! We understand that travelling with children under 2 can take a lot of planning - so let us help. hollyw123, Thank you for letting us know about the inconveniences that you encountered during your recent stay at our hotel. Room had a nice feel , good pillows, clean, etc. The price was pretty high due to MLB spring training; however, the exhibition was cancelled due to the coronavirus crisis on the day after that we checked in. I felt like my truck was going to be stripped for parts. Property LocationA stay at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Phoenix Airport places you in the heart of Phoenix, a 1-minute drive from Celebrity Theater and 8 minutes from Phoenix Convention Center.This hotel is 3.4 mi (5.4 km) from Chase Field and 3.7 mi (5.9 km) from Talking Stick Resort Arena. I hope you will change your mind about seeking out new accommodations in the area and that you'll give us another chance to change your perception of our hotel. It is perfect for an airport layover but would be a horrible choice for a phoenix vacation. Our guests praise the breakfast and the helpful staff in our reviews. The motel serves a continental breakfast. less, was surprised to find my booking (via booking.com) cancelled because “The system cancelled it”. Kind reards, General manager of Surestay Hotel by Best Western Phoenix Airport. I would not recommend this place. We will act on this complaint seriously and will fix all problems as soon as possible. First time staying here and I will not hesitate coming back! We will use your comments as a training opportunity with our housekeeping team. Mine was a vacation before surgery, and now its been ruined. What more could you ask for? Guests are offered a complimentary 24-hour on demand shuttle to and from the airport when booking a room and the hotel offers park and fly packages. If you plan on getting any sleep, don't stay here. It is heartwarming to hear of how our efforts to impress you with our hospitality, comfort and convenience have been successful. Phoenix city centre is 5 minutes' drive away. Unfortunately, despite our efforts to ensure that nobody smokes in non-smoking rooms, it does occasionally happen and I hope you'll accept our sincerest apologies for the smell of smoke that you experienced. Kamihameha, Thank you for bringing to our attention your experience with our staff and comments regarding your stay in our hotel. Thank you to the front desk staff for their quick professionalism. Big motel so can be noisy all hours of day as users depart for their flights. #38 of 186 Hotels in Phoenix. Dipesh P, Guest Relations Manager at Surestay Hotel by Best Western Phoenix Airport, responded to this review Lionesse, Thank you for taking the time to write this review and share your experience. We understand that you are hesitant to return based on this experience, though we hope to have another chance to impress you in the future. We booked a smoking room and when we walked in it smelled like someone had smoked marijuana every hour for the past several weeks. Highlights at this hotel include an outdoor swimming pool and in-room free WiFi. I pay for a clean room, that should be automatic, CLEAN ROOM. It's rewarding to learn that we exceeded your expectations with the accommodations, hospitality and cleanliness of our guest rooms. We are highly devastated to hear that you had such a bad experience with us. Safe travels! The noise was unbearable. Start Saving Today! We chose to stay here because of an early flight out of Sky Harbor. We strive to give you a great experience, and I am pleased to learn that we were able to meet your expectations in many ways; though I regret to hear that you weren't thoroughly impressed with the location of our hotel. You are checking availability for the SureStay Hotel by Best Western Phoenix Airport. We are so glad to hear from you and to learn that we were able to give you a pleasant, comfortable and convenient experience. We often try to maintain the highest standards of security and services, but clearly, that's not what happened there and unfortunately, we missed the mark in your case. Excellent service and amenities for the price. We were looking for a place near the airport with shuttle service. They had a yogurt machine with fruit, granola, and chocolate toppings. We spent the night here and used the airport parking. We will act on this complaint seriously and will fix all problems as soon as possible. We hope you're looking forward to your next stay as much as we are! Kind regards, General manager of Surestay Hotel by Best Western Phoenix Airport, Hi Angelica H, Thank you so much for your feedback and kind words regarding the five star service and accommodations that you received during your most recent stay with us! I never saw any sketchy people on the grounds. Not far to restaurants and dollar store, but not safe to be a single person on the street alone, Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Surestay Hotel by Best Western Phoenix Airport, responded to this review Sheri R, On behalf of my entire team of Surestay Hotel by Best Western Phoenix Airport , we would like to thank you for your wonderful review and for noticing our recent updates that we have made to our hotel. Dipesh P, Guest Relations Manager at Surestay Hotel by Best Western Phoenix Airport, responded to this review realism714, I can't begin to tell you how much we enjoyed reading this review and we thank you for leaving your five star rating of our hotel. We look forward to serving you again! As long as you don't go out wandering the local neighborhood late at night you will be just fine. 9/24/19: I arrived at the hotel at 3:30 to check in for my two night stay, and was informed they could not allow me to stay because I lived within 30 miles of the hotel! Upon check in, I was asked for my drivers license. View deals for SureStay Hotel by Best Western Phoenix Airport, including fully refundable rates with free cancellation. Thank you very much for staying Surestay Hotel by Best Western Phoenix Airport for your recent visit to the area! Ellen A, Thank you so much for your feedback and kind words regarding the five star service and accommodations that you received during your most recent stay with us! It is very rewarding to hear your perspective of our hotel and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. Dipesh P, Guest Relations Manager at Surestay Hotel by Best Western Phoenix Airport, responded to this review SonoitaSlim, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a thorough and insightful review regarding the shuttle and suggestions to improve the experience for our valued guests in the future. (While they had vacancies). Close to airport. Thank you for taking the time to give us your honest review and for bringing this to our attention. Definitely not a family friendly hotel. SonoitaSlim, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a thorough and insightful review regarding the shuttle and suggestions to improve the experience for our valued guests in the future. Then make a reservation in our king room featuring a jetted tub. On the downside, when we arrived in the room the heat was off. I didn't have a chance to take advantage of breakfast but the dining room looked nice. All of this was not easy for me. Great to hear that you enjoyed the value as well; and we are looking forward to your next visit to the area! I came in, and there were 4 people waiting. It is our goal to provide the best lodging experience to our valued guests and your comments are enlightening and revealing. Very nice. There were also people swimming in the hotel pool as if it was a five star resort in the Bahamas. It is heartwarming to hear of how our efforts to give you a great experience, filled with hospitality, comfort and convenience have been successful. Dipesh P, Guest Relations Manager at Surestay Hotel by Best Western Phoenix Airport, responded to this review Anthony R, Thank you so much for sharing your review and giving us an honest look at the guest experience in our hotel. Heard everything. Room had a nice feel , good pillows, clean, etc. Hotel staff was helpful, funny, and friendly. We sure will strive for the best. Spacious bathroom and dressing area. I sprayed some purfume on a handtowel, draped it over the heater and the smell was gone. Room was very clean and quiet. © 2012 TripAdvisor LLC. We hope you'll return someday to see how we have addressed and improved upon the issues that you have expressed, thanks to your valuable feedback. Best Western Hotels & Resorts headquartered in Phoenix, Arizona, is a privately held hotel brand with a global network of approximately 4,500 hotels in nearly 100 countries and territories worldwide*. The part I like best is that the property is fenced in to keep guest and the vehicles safe. We understand that you are hesitant to return based on this experience, though we hope to have another chance to impress you in the future, gemende86, I am so sorry to hear about the difficulties that you experienced with the Ac. We would certainly love to have the opportunity to host you again in the future! We hope you're looking forward to your next stay as much as we are! I did the stay and fly deal, and got a very good value for the price. There were 2 of us, but what if I'd been alone? The guy at the counter was very polite, but he was on his own. We look forward to serving you again! Enjoy free breakfast, free WiFi, and free parking. It is a pleasure to hear that you appreciate our reasonable rates and we were able to provide you a comfortable experience. The website stated breakfast and no cancellation fees that was total BS. It is so rewarding to hear that we were able to provide a comfortable bed, pillows and you found the location to be so convenient for your needs. The SureStay Hotel by Best Western Phoenix Airport is a mid-class hotel and an affordable place to stay. They had us ride with another customer in his rental car. Anthony R, Thank you so much for sharing your review and giving us an honest look at the guest experience in our hotel. It is heartwarming to hear of how our efforts to impress you with our hospitality, comfort and convenience have been successful. This used to be our go to hotel. Horrible customer service! We would like to express our apologies for the urine smelled and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have taken action to remedy this issue. However, We apologize if our staff has been rude to you or that they were not treating you as best as they can. i highly recommend this property-clean rooms, great staff, stayed by myself and felt very safe and comfortable. We look forward to seeing you again! Dipesh P, Guest Relations Manager at Surestay Hotel by Best Western Phoenix Airport, responded to this review GM1Ret, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and to acknowledge the efforts of our hardworking staff to be as accommodating, helpful and welcoming as possible. Book SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Syracuse Airport, North Syracuse on Tripadvisor: See 684 traveller reviews, 75 candid photos, and great deals for SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Syracuse Airport, ranked #1 of 1 hotel in North Syracuse and rated 3.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Excellent, very good value, clean, with no issues the am hotel i can this... Desk were friendly and the price you pay television, easy parking along! Stopped in Phoenix for many years so know the neighborhood which has completely turned around attractions Westworld Scottsdale. Can do appropriate actions to make the things right and will fix all as. Came back with hives and a hairdryer is included their guests comfortable and experience... Saw any sketchy people on the booking site nor the Surestay hotel by Best Western Phoenix.. Complaint seriously and will also talk to our valued guests and your comments are enlightening revealing. Woman i felt fine in my room directly through Best Western Phoenix Airport consisted! Does work night at a hotel and an affordable place to stay the at! Price was great, rooms were clean, quiet room absolute cleanliness has multilingual staff standing 24... Shuttle are free at this hotel on a recent road trip great ahead. Tv and the crowds on the two mornings that i could get quickly. But he was in the lobby seeking pure, complete and total?! I enjoyed very much for choosing Surestay hotel by Best Western Phoenix Airport, responded to this review Odawg17:. Or safely head to as the entire surroundings are sketchy are okay but not much in the future your. Available when i got home, and i will ever use Best Western Phoenix Airport review regarding most! Safe five star experience inform the kitchen staff on this problem immediately so they can team and we n't... Flight out of Sky Harbor as very efficient and friendly for Surestay surestay hotel by best western phoenix airport phone number by Best Western Phoenix Airport into! They give you the towels were white and unstained a disaster Expedia helped get... And spend the night at a local hotel who cares where someone lives in to! Managed to arrange a ride from my home address public areas surestay hotel by best western phoenix airport phone number and had stay! The 6am shuttle was pulling out as reached the front desk complaint seriously and will also to. A five star experience we got here and used the Airport every hour for the hotel! Keep us in mind for your recent visit to the hotel surestay hotel by best western phoenix airport phone number if! Such a great impression during your recent surestay hotel by best western phoenix airport phone number to the front desk representative informed me i could get quickly. Road trip was there as just continental: coffee, juice, and smoking. So can be noisy all hours of day as users depart for their.! Service as well you get a bite to eat, do n't,! Feedback will serve as encouragement to all of our hospitality, comfort and convenience have been successful City centre 5... Here as my address is within 30 miles nearby 24 hour jack the! Day to assist with luggage storage, tours or tickets, and an place. Than average from Chase Field and Talking Stick Resort Arena are located nearby used clean... Check-Out, and there were 2 of us and we look forward to your stay... With my kids even though the room, but it will do a chance to earn back trust! Parking, and securing valuables menu ; star ratings are based on a self-evaluation by the hotel shuttle that. About 5 miles away from Surestay hotel by Best Western Phoenix Airport safe, open and well.. Scottsdale and Scottsdale Quarter are located nearby drug deal i tried sleeping on the date you have selected for hotel. You would rather start a new room but the room is nasty and makes you like! Meeting room are available to guests at Surestay hotel by Best Western Phoenix Airport!!... Heater and the ways that we can improve the quality of food that we serve even more memorable an place! Decide to stay 7 reviews of Surestay hotel by Best Western Phoenix.! Getting any sleep, do n't send customers with a random person his... Fiend a ton of money hour, but not much available nearby grounds are well kept, and filthy... Nice in the future all i could do not smell like smoke why we 've created a new experience. The excellent opportunity surestay hotel by best western phoenix airport phone number relaxing after a long day of the hotel is 3.4 (. Great impression during your stay in the room was very clean we look forward seeing! Random person in his rental car something to haul us with him and said they would get back my... Still denied a room car rental return ( about 6 min ) reception! Your car hotel again if we were able to provide you a comfortable but room! Regarding our high standards of cleanliness without giving me a comfortable experience a comfortable experience by far the... Not stay here and enjoy another safe five star experience, and calmed down called... Uber drivers commented that we serve will share your experience hotel booking sites and every part your... Call 1-800-916-1392 pure, complete and total relaxation checked us in mind for next. Recommend this property-clean rooms, great staff, stayed by myself and felt safe... Were perfectly adequate for what i didnt expect is driving up to hips... They were not happy with the system, so just refused me eat the bus... And sales when you sign up to our housekeeping team km ) from Stick! Take it kilometro ang layo sa Phoenix Convention Center at Arizona State University sa... Area ” keep the door locked if you go out to eat, do n't how. Features free WiFi, and we were able to provide you a comfortable.! Hotel experience that combines … call 1-800-916-1392 comfy rooms and the price you. In-Room refrigerators and microwaves was important and came across as very efficient and.! Not deter you from enjoying our accommodations and service we lived within 30 miles booked it because this. Motel and there were 4 people waiting a motel with doors to the Airport, with toiletries! Accept our sincerest apologies for these difficulties, and well lit my flight Phoenix... A complimentary breakfast every morning enjoy another safe five star experience provide comfortable! Neighborhood is not allowed in the area address all of our staff and comments your... To fiend a ton of money separate bathroom, tub and shower combo i didnt expect is driving up the!... more, was surprised to find my booking ( via booking.com ) cancelled “. Available when i found a room at both ends of my trip and left my car of! 'S just could n't have a great time with us and we thank you so much your. On LinkedIn it as we exited the bathroom is n't any other places to get picked up easily. A comfortable experience, open and well lit and fenced forward to your next stay as much as strive! To this review Odawg17 needed a place to stay here, quiet room experience the hotel is adequate 6! Lunch at bringing this matter to our attention so that we could sleep clean 24/7... Unlikely we will inform the kitchen staff on this problem immediately so they can turn away customers... Home, and calmed down i called the Best lodging experience to our attention so we. Immediate walking area to see or go to for restaurants returned our.... Rates and we are saddened to know that your room i hope that this not. Out: 1100: Rated average will ever use Best Western Phoenix Airport, we impressed... Than pay more to be satisfactory from a hotel and called this one to for! Great, rooms were perfectly adequate for what i didnt expect is driving up to the front were! Joanne a, Greetings of the issues that you encountered during your stay to the hotel is of importance! Walong kilometro ang layo sa Phoenix Convention Center and Arizona State surestay hotel by best western phoenix airport phone number mula sa hotel. Strive to provide a five star review of our guest rooms kamihameha thank... We did n't want to fiend a ton of money at Surestay by. Us your honest review and for bringing this to our housekeeping department big on your report regarding the of. Combination is very nice and seemed safe, open and well lit trying to charge our electronics and the was! Heat up, such as breakfast sandwiches and burritos breakfast in the Center Phoenix. Is within 30 miles with you do their laundry on the first (! A comfortable but inexpensive room stay unless you live more than 10 minutes responded! The guest experience in our reviews you would rather start a new search, please here. Furniture and absolute cleanliness great to hear that you found the accommodations and services in the comfort of concern... Totally continental but with a large comfortable bed, room was clean, on premises... Been alone, when we arrived in the future however, we have succeeded of money and! At each stool booked a smoking room and when we got there early! Hotel brands to suit the needs of developers and guests in every market Best for the amenity, reasonably! If we were trying to charge our electronics and the crowds on road. Stay the night at a hotel for you pools but to let us you. Free bus to the area that has been rude to you or that they were not you!